Go to Manage blog → Posts section. There you will find a list of all the posts in your community.
If you click on edit, the post form will show up with all the information, just edit the content and click on post. All the changes would be saved.
If you want to delete the post, click on the "paper bin" and then click on "Ok". Once a post is deleted the information will be destroyed.